Author Topic: Question  (Read 625 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline belebuch

  • Platinum
  • Posts: 6043
  • Total likes: 81
  • Coaching: 6 & Under
  • Defense: Killer Bee
  • Offense: Other
  • Title: Other
Question
« on: September 03, 2013, 09:37:24 PM »
What if the Guard and Tackle are both covered and the Dline slants inside? The oline steps playside to get the outside number but the dt slants inside. I know if they anchor they drive on track and if they slant out the ol simply takes them where they wanna go but ive never seen an answer to if they slant inside. Thanks

Offline belebuch

  • Platinum
  • Posts: 6043
  • Total likes: 81
  • Coaching: 6 & Under
  • Defense: Killer Bee
  • Offense: Other
  • Title: Other
Re: Question
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2013, 10:44:13 PM »
Nevermind, found it in one of Coach Mountjoys old posts.